• 0day
  • 00hours
  • 00min
  • 00sec
Launch Date
MTR

MTR 10km

For the fifth edition, the Morocco TRAIL Race offers you to live an even more extraordinary and wild experience in the M'Goun massif, culminating at 4068m above sea level. Novice runner or expert ultra-traileur, come and discover the wonders of the landscapes of the Central High Atlas, starting from the mythical Happy Valley, where time seems to have stopped so that life is punctuated by Nature! For further information, contact us: info@moroccotrailrace.com

Thursday, September 12, 2019

All long day: Exhibition and various activities in the race village !!

  • From 9:00 am: Opening of the race village and welcome of the runners
  • 10h00-18h00: Reception of the runners at the Village race and delivery the bibs number
  • 14h00: Departure of the KV SIDI MOUSSA

Friday, September 13, 2019

All long day: Exhibition and various activities in the race village !!

  • From 9:00 am: Opening of the race village and welcome of the runners
  • 10h00-18h00: Reception of the runners at the Village race and delivery the bibs numbers
  • 18h00: Departure of MTR M'GOUN 144km

Saturday, September 14, 2019

All long day: Exhibition and various activities in the race village !!

  • From 4h00 am: Opening of the Village Course and welcome of the runners
  • 5h00 am: Departure from MTR AZOURKI 96km - MTR WAWGLZAT 80km
  • 5h30 am: Departure of MTR IGOUDAMEN 58km - MTR TIZAL 46km - MTR RAT 25km

Sunday, September 15th, 2019

All long day: Exhibition and various activities in the race village !!

  • From 7:00 am: Opening of the Village Course and welcome of the runners
  • 9:00 am: Departure MTR 21km
  • 9.30 am: Departure MTR 10km
  • 12:00 pm Closing Ceremony

MANDATORY EQUIPMENT

MOROCCO TRAIL RACE

  • Medical certificate
  • Hat, cap or bandana
  • Personal tumbler
  • Minimum water reserve 1 liter
  • Race number, worn on the front so that it is easily visible.

RECOMMENDED EQUIPMENT

MOROCCO TRAIL RACE

  • Mobile phone with option allowing its use in Morocco
  • Telescopic sticks
  • Spare clothes
  • Solar cream
  • sunglasses
  • Blister dressings
  • anti-diarrheal - antiseptic

RULES

MOROCCO TRAIL RACE 2019

  • Article 1: It is the duty of each participant to know the rules. The Organization reserves the right to modify the rules, the course, the place, the date and the destination of the initial competition in case of bad weather or for reasons beyond our control.
  • Article 2: In absence of a valid medical certificate, you will not be able to participate.
  • Information about the Medical Certificate: Each participant must provide the organization a medical certificate that doesn’t contraindicate the practice of Athletics in competition or competitive running dating from less than one year to the date of the event, or its copy. Each participant will have to provide this document on the spot to the withdrawal of the bibs. In absence of these documents, the bib can not be given. It is noted that the runners are aware of the difficulty level of the event, for technical reasons the organization can not come and get the riders between 2 points of supply for reasons of simple tiredness it is the fate of everyone to know its capabilities and limitations. The assistance only intervenes in serious cases or injuries risking the health of the participant or having a confirmed immobility. It is the duty and the obligation of each rider to assist another rider in difficulty (lack of water, food, or technical damage) We are in mountain activities so help goes before the competition.
  • Article 3: Abusive languages ​​and unsportsmanlike behavior may be penalized by a disqualification or time penalty depending on the appreciation of the judges.
  • Article 4: Participants who throw garbage outside the appropriate containers are automatically disqualified.
  • Article 5: The use of substances, chemicals or alcohol is prohibited and illegal .
  • Article 6: The organization of the event reserves the right to cancel or modify the course of the competition for security reasons.
  • Article 7: Time barriers are set up on the race. All participants arriving not respecting those time barriers will be disqualified. Those wishing to continue will have to give the bib and the chip, and continue the circuit under their own responsibility.
  • Article 8: The organizers and their sponsors reserve the right to use, reproduce, distribute and make public photographs, videos, films and recordings of the participants whatsoever, without any economic compensation for the participants present at the event.
  • Article 9: The organizers reserve the right to cancel the race in the interest of public safety in case of public acts, vandalism.
  • Article 10: The organizer will not refund the registration fees to any participant who decides not to take part of the event once already registered. Registrations are not transferable or refundable under any circumstances.
  • Article 11: MEDICAL ASSISTANCE: safety on the course of the race will be led by a professional medical team.
  • Article 12: PRIZE GIVING A prize giving ceremony will reward the 1st, 2nd and 3rd Men and Women of each category. All awards must be withdrawn during the ceremony. No reward can be given later. They will be offered to the municipality that receives the race.

FACEBOOK

117000

INSTAGRAM

117000

TWITTER

17000
TOP
WhatsApp WhatsApp us

• 0jour
  • 00heures
  • 00min
  • 00sec
Date de lancement
MTR

MTR 10km

Pour sa cinquième édition, la Morocco Trail Race vous propose de vivre une expérience encore plus extraordinaire et sauvage dans le massif du M’Goun, culminant à 4068 mètres d’altitude. Coureur novice ou ultra-traileur expert, venez découvrir les merveilles des paysages du Haut-Atlas central, au départ de la mythique Vallée Heureuse, là où le temps semble s’être arrêter, pour que la vie soit rythmée par la nature ! Pour toute information complémentaire, contactez-nous : info@moroccotrailrace.com

Jeudi 12 Septembre 2019

Toute la journée : Expositions et animations diverses au sein du village course !!
Ouverture du village course et accueil des coureurs

  • A partir de 9h00 : Ouverture du village course et accueil des coureurs
  • 10h00-18h00 : Accueil des coureurs au Village course et retrait des dossards

  • 14h00 : Départ du KV SIDI MOUSSA

Vendredi 13 Septembre 2019

Toute la journée : Expositions et animations diverses au sein du village course !!
Ouverture du village course et accueil des coureurs

  • A partir de 9h00 : Ouverture du village course et accueil des coureurs
  • 10h00-18h00 : Accueil des coureurs au Village course et retrait des dossards

  • 18h00 : Départ du MTR M'GOUM 144km

Samedi 14 Septembre 2019

Toute la journée : Expositions et animations diverses au sein du village course !!
Ouverture du village course et accueil des coureurs

  • A partir de 4h00 : Ouverture du Village course et accueil des coureurs
  • 5h00 : Départ du MTR AZOURKI 96km - MTR WAWGLZAT 80km
  • 5h30 : Départ du MTR IGOUDAMEN 58km - MTR TIZAL 46km - MTR RAT 25km

Dimanche 15 Septembre 2019

Toute la journée : Expositions et animations diverses au sein du village course !!
Ouverture du village course et accueil des coureurs

  • A partir de 7h00 : Ouverture du Village course et accueil des coureurs

  • 9h00: Départ MTR 21km

  • 9h30: Départ MTR 10km

  • 12h00: Cérémonie de clôture

MATÉRIEL OBLIGATOIRE

MOROCCO TRAIL RACE

  • Certificat médical
  • Bonnet, casquette ou bandana
  • Numéro de la course, porté à l’avant de sorte qu’il soit facilement visible.

MATÉRIEL RECOMMANDÉ

MOROCCO TRAIL RACE

  • Téléphone mobile avec option permettant son utilisation au Maroc
  • Bâtons télescopiques
  • Vêtements de rechange
  • Crème solaire
  • lunettes de soleil
  • Pansements pour ampoules
  • anti-diarrhéique - antiseptique

RÈGLEMENT

MOROCCO TRAIL RACE 2019

  • Article 1: Il est du devoir de chaque participant de connaître le règlement. L’Organisation se réserve le droit de modifier le règlement, le parcours, le lieu, la date et la destination de la compétition initiale dans le cas d’intempéries ou pour des raisons indépendantes de notre volonté.
  • Article 2: En l’absence d’un certificat médical valide, vous ne pourrez pas participer. Information relative au Certificat médical : Chaque participant doit impérativement fournir à l’organisation un certificat médical de non contre- indication à la pratique de l’Athlétisme en compétition ou de la course à pied en compétition datant de moins d’un an à la date de la manifestation, ou sa copie. Chaque participant devra fournir ce document sur place au retrait des dossards. En l’absence de ces documents, le dossard ne pourra être retiré. Il est a noté que les coureurs sont conscients du niveau de difficulté de l’épreuve, pour des raisons techniques l’organisation ne pourra venir récupérer les coureurs entre 2 points de ravitaillement pour des raisons de simple fatigue il est du sort de chacun de connaitre ses capacités et ses limites. L’assistance n’intervient qu’en cas grave ou blessure ayant un risque pour la santé du participant ou ayant une immobilité avérée. Il est du devoir et de l’obligation de chaque coureur de prêter assistance à un autre coureur en difficulté (manque d’eau, de nourriture, ou avarie technique) Nous sommes dans des activités de montagne et la philosophie de la montagne et de l’entraide passe bien avant la compétition.
  • Article 3: Les langages abusif et comportements antisportifs peuvent être pénalisés par une disqualification ou pénalité de temps en fonction de l’appréciation des juges.
  • Article 4: Les participants qui jettent les ordures à l’extérieur des récipients adéquats sont automatiquement disqualifiés.
  • Article 5: L’utilisation illégale de substances, chimiques ou l’alcool est interdit.
  • Article 6: L’organisation de l’événement se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de modifier le tracé de la compétition pour des raisons de sécurité.
  • Article 7: Des barrières horaires sont mises en place sur le parcours. Tous les participants qui arrivent avec un temps supérieur, seront disqualifiés. Ceux qui souhaitent continuer devra remettre le dossard et la puce, mais peut continuer le circuit sous leur propre responsabilité.
  • Article 8: Les organisateurs et leurs sponsors se réservent le droit d’utiliser, de reproduire, de distribuer et de rendre publics les photographies, vidéos, films et des enregistrements des participants que ce soit, sans aucune compensation économique en faveur des participants présents à l’événement.
  • Article 9: Les organisateurs se réservent le droit d’annuler la course dans l’intérêt de la sécurité publique en cas d’actes publics, de vandalisme.
  • Article 10: L’organisateur ne remboursera pas les frais d’inscription à tout participant qui décide de ne pas prendre partie de l’événement une fois déjà enregistré. Les inscriptions ne sont pas transférables ou remboursables dans aucune circonstance.
  • Article 11: ASSISTANCE MÉDICALE: la sécurité sur le parcours de la course sera dirigée par une équipe médicale professionnelle.
  • Article 12: REMISE DES PRIX Une remise des prix récompensera les 1ers, 2èmes et 3èmes Hommes et Dames de chaque catégorie. Toutes les récompenses devront être retirées durant la cérémonie. Aucune récompense ne pourra être donnée ultérieurement. Elles seront offertes à la commune qui reçoit la course.

FACEBOOK

117000

INSTAGRAM

117000

TWITTER

17000
HAUT
WhatsApp WhatsApp us